Winston Salem: 336-699-8468
Wilkesboro: 336-973-4001
Boone: 828-963-8468

Client Testimonials

Write a Review


DESIGN TOOL SUCCESS
9-2-2014 by M. Norman, Lewisville
“We just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our new Clopay garage door and entry door. You made it so easy to choose the perfect door by allowing us to see the different door styles on our house using your IPAD. Your installers were the most professional and courteous during the install. Thank you!!"


PROMPT SERVICE
8-15-2014 by N. Cavanough, Winston Salem
 “Thank you for your prompt service. Your repairmen were efficient and polite.  The door works better than ever!!"


AWESOME JOB
7-30-2014 by T. Johnson, Wilkesboro
“Thank you so much for installing our garage door.  Your guys did a awesome job and we appreciate all you did to make this go as smooth as possible."


FULLY SATISFIED
6-1-2011 by J.Barlow, Winston Salem, NC
"We would like to compliment your company and employees who installed our door & operator. They were timely and extremly pleasant to deal with. We appreciate a company that does exactly what is promised and makes sure that we were fully satisfied."


PROMPT AND COURTEOUS
5-09-2009 by S. Dorsett, Winston Salem, NC
"We are very pleased and we certainly will call you in the future for any garage door services needed. We will also recommend you to our friends & family. Thank you for you prompt and courteous service."


LOVE THE NEW GARAGE DOORS!
3-01-2009 by A. Perry, Winston Salem, NC
"We absolutely LOVE the new garage doors!!!  We wish we had done it years ago. The wall control with the time & temperature are a neat feature. The installation crew was courteous and professional."


BEAUTIFUL ULTRA GRAIN GARAGE DOOR
5-18-2009 by L. Routh, Mount Airy, NC
"We recently purchased one of the Clopay Gallery Collection Carriage Doors in the new dark oak Ultra-Grain finish and we love it.  It changed the entire look of our house, it is beautiful. Marvin's Garage Doors provided outstanding sales and service. We would definitely use them again for any garage door services we need."


QUICK SERVICE
7-01-2009 by L. Johnson, Mount Airy, NC
"Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your company coming so quickly and fixing my garage door. I feel fortunate to have found such an honest company to deal with, and I would certainly recommend you to anyone in the future."


INTEGRITY AND COMPETENCE
11-18-2009 by M. Myers, Winston Salem, NC
"I have had a long history with Allen Davis and Marvins Garage Doors Inc. They have always done what they said they were going to do, when they say they are going to do it and at a fair price. Their integrity is only matched by their competence."


Write a Review

We have found that the best advertising is word of mouth, and we'd love to hear what you have to say about your experience with our company. Please take a moment to share your thoughts. We sincerely appreciate your time and efforts! 

Click your preferred site to leave a review or comment. If you already have a Gmail, Yelp or Yahoo Mail account, choose one of those. You may use your Facebook login at Citysearch & Insider Pages. Otherwise a quick registration at Citysearch, Merchant Circle or Insider Pages might be easiest.


(Facebook Login)
 

(Facebook Login)
 

(Google/Facebook Login)
 

 

 

 

 

 



Content copyright 2014. Marvin's Garage Door. All rights reserved.

Garage Door Openers Winston Salem | Garage Door Repair Winston Salem | Garage Doors Winston Salem

Wilkes County Location
8249 Hwy. 421 West
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
Phone: 336-973-4001
Hours: Monday/Friday 9-5, Saturday 9-1
Winston Salem Location
3521 Smitherman Rd
East Bend, NC 27018
Phone: 336.699.8468
Hours: Monday/Thursday 7-5, Friday 7-3